Our Viewed Me feature shows you who’s been checking out your profile recently 😉
You can find your Viewed Me list by tapping on the eye icon at the top of your grid. Here, you’ll see who has viewed your profile within the past 28 days.
If you’re using the free version of Grindr, you’ll be able to view the most recent profile on your Viewed Me list, but you won’t be able to interact with that profile.
If you have a Grindr XTRA subscription, you’ll be able to view the 3 most recent profiles on your Viewed Me list, but you won’t be able to interact with those profiles.
If you have a Grindr Unlimited subscription, you can view and interact with all of the profiles in your Viewed Me list.
To opt-out of Viewed Me and hide your profile from other people's Viewed Me lists, go to your Settings, and scroll down to “Show Me.” From there, toggle off “Show Me In Viewed List.” This will also disable your own Viewed Me list, and delete your existing Viewed Me history.
Note: If you re-enable Viewed Me at any point, your list won’t include anyone who viewed your profile before or while it was disabled.
You can also disable Viewed Me by browsing Incognito with Grindr Unlimited. Keep in mind that if you’re currently using Grindr incognito, you won’t be able to adjust your Viewed Me visibility from your Settings – you’ll first need to turn off incognito.