When you delete your Grindr profile, this process is permanent and cannot be undone.
If you have a subscription on this profile, please note that the subscription will stay with that profile only, so they will not follow you to another profile if you chose to make one.
This means that your subscription will be lost if you chose to delete your account and make a new profile, so please be careful with that delete button!
Please be aware that you will have to cancel any renewal subscriptions that you currently have associated with your old, deleted account. You can find these within your iTunes account.
You can check this support article for instruction on how to do this.